The zac Power Collection [Audiobook] download free by H. I. Larry

The zac Power Collection Audiobook download free by H. I. Larry
  • Listen audiobook: The zac Power Collection
  • Author: H. I. Larry
  • Release date: 2010/7/5
  • Language: Not Available
  • Genre or Collection: Audiobooks
  • ISBN: 9781742674131
  • Rating: 9.33 of 10
  • Votes: 734
  • Review by: Chaim Powers
  • Review rating: 9.95 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/10/20
  • Duration: 1H36M31S in 256 kbps (25 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-03
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: WAV, WavPack, MP3, AC3, FLAC, Musepack, MPEG4, WMA (compression RAR, TZO, Z, ZIP, LZMA)
  • Total pages original book: 125
  • Includes a PDF summary of 11 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 8M11S (2.2 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: The Zac Power series is a worldwide blockbuster hit, selling over a million books since 2006 with over 25 titles.This collection of Zac's biggest and most dangerous adventures includes: Poison Island, Deep Waters, Mind Games, Frozen Fear, Tomb of Doom and Night Raid.Join Zac Power as he battles to save the world... and tidy his room!
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Poetry & Drama, Adventure Books for Kids
  • Download servers: Microsoft OneDrive, Mediafire, Teamplace, Torrent, Dropbox, Demonoid. Compressed in RAR, TZO, Z, ZIP, LZMA
  • Format: Cd-Audio
  • Approximate value: 18.32 USD
  • Dimensions: 134x146mm
  • Weight: 171g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Tullamarine, Australia

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5

More audiobooks of 2010

More audiobooks in language Not Available