The Berenstain Bears Collection [Audiobook] download free by Jan Berenstain

The Berenstain Bears Collection Audiobook download free by Jan Berenstain
  • Listen audiobook: The Berenstain Bears Collection
  • Author: Jan Berenstain
  • Release date: 2016/12/21
  • Language: Not Available
  • Genre or Collection: Audiobooks
  • ISBN: 9781486294305
  • Rating: 9.62 of 10
  • Votes: 816
  • Review by: Greysen Salcido
  • Review rating: 7.26 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/10/23
  • Duration: 3H30M59S in 256 kbps (55.4 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-26
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MPEG-4 SLS, WAV, FLAC, MP3, MPEG4, WMA (compression ALZ, ACE, ZIP, RAR, TAR.GZ, CBR)
  • Total pages original book: 277
  • Includes a PDF summary of 26 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 20M41S (5.2 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: The Berenstain Bears live in a big treehouse down a sunny dirt road deep in Bear Country. Papa Bear, an oafish, bumbling carpenter; wise Mama Bear, a housewife and perfectionist; and their children, Brother Bear, Sister Bear and Honey Bear; will teach young listeners about life with good-natured wisdom, love, and gentle humour. With over 260 million Berenstain Bears books sold worldwide, The Berenstain Bears Collection will bring the stories of this popular family to a new generation of listeners.Stories include: Come Clean For School, Hospital Friends, Go Green, Graduation Day, Love Bug, and When I Grow Up.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Children's General Story Books
  • Download servers: Uploaded, Hotfile, Google Drive, Demonoid, FileServe, Krakenfiles. Compressed in ALZ, ACE, ZIP, RAR, TAR.GZ, CBR
  • Format: Cd-Audio
  • Approximate value: 16.75 USD
  • Dimensions: 122x132mm
  • Weight: 68g
  • Printed by: Bolinda Audio Books
  • Published in: Tullamarine, Australia

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5

More audiobooks in language Not Available

More audiobooks of 2016

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Audiobooks