Edexcel Gcse (9-1) Anthology of Music cd [Audiobook] download free by Julia Winterson

Edexcel Gcse (9-1) Anthology of Music cd Audiobook download free by Julia Winterson
  • Listen audiobook: Edexcel Gcse (9-1) Anthology of Music cd
  • Author: Julia Winterson
  • Release date: 2016/6/21
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Audiobooks
  • ISBN: 9781292118390
  • Rating: 7.62 of 10
  • Votes: 670
  • Review by: Leandro Laird
  • Review rating: 9.68 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/7
  • Duration: 1H45M12S in 256 kbps (27.6 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-07-12
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MPEG4, OGG, Musepack, WMA, MP3, FLAC, WAV, AIFF (compression ZIP, RAR, AZW, CAB, RPM)
  • Total pages original book: 138
  • Includes a PDF summary of 13 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 9M39S (2.6 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: The Pearson Edexcel GCSE Anthology of Music CD introduces the GCSE set works to a new generation of musicians and will inspire them to develop their music knowledge, understanding and skills and will help them prepare for their assessment.Published in partnership with Edition Peters and Faber Music, and edited by Julia Winterson, the audio CD contains: all 8 set works on one CD performances which correspond to the scores in the printed Anthology.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Musical Story & Educational Books For Kids
  • Download servers: Mediafire, 4Shared, IDrive, Dropbox, FreakShare, Uploaded, SendSpace. Compressed in ZIP, RAR, AZW, CAB, RPM
  • Format: Cd-Audio
  • Approximate value: 43.66 USD
  • Dimensions: 164x171x10mm
  • Weight: 90g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Harlow, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Audiobooks

More audiobooks of 2016