Fortissimo! Audio cd set (4 Cds) [Audiobook] download free by Roy Bennett

Fortissimo! Audio cd set (4 Cds) Audiobook download free by Roy Bennett
  • Listen audiobook: Fortissimo! Audio cd set (4 Cds)
  • Author: Roy Bennett
  • Release date: 1996/12/1
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Audiobooks
  • ISBN: 9780521569255
  • Rating: 7.9 of 10
  • Votes: 892
  • Review by: Julianna Buckingham
  • Review rating: 8.93 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/10/14
  • Duration: 1H13M46S in 256 kbps (19.4 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-07-05
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MPEG4, FLAC, MPEG-4 SLS, AU, MP3, WMA, WAV, MPC (compression EML, TAR.GZ, CBR, RAR, ZIP, JAR)
  • Total pages original book: 97
  • Includes a PDF summary of 10 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 7M (2 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Fortissimo! is a key stage 4 music course to fit the initiatives of the national curriculum with performing, composing, listening and appraising being an integral part. The material in the Fortissimo! CD's covers a wide variety of music from the 13th century to the 1990s and offers the chance to study musical styles and instruments from a variety of cultures. At regular intervals throughout the book, there are double-page colour spreads displaying fascinating visual stimulus material to spark off original ideas for composing and improvising.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Musical Story & Educational Books For Kids, Teaching Of A Specific Subject
  • Download servers: Dropbox, Koofr, BitShare, Hotfile, 4Shared, Google Drive, MEGA, ADrive, Microsoft OneDrive, SendMyWay. Compressed in EML, TAR.GZ, CBR, RAR, ZIP, JAR
  • Format: Cd-Audio
  • Approximate value: 156.27 USD
  • Dimensions: 125x142x25mm
  • Weight: 206g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Cambridge, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5

Categories: Audiobooks, English

More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Audiobooks