Recorder Magic cd 1 (For Books 1 & 2) [Audiobook] download free by David Moses

Recorder Magic cd 1 (For Books 1 & 2) Audiobook download free by David Moses
  • Listen audiobook: Recorder Magic cd 1 (For Books 1 & 2)
  • Author: David Moses
  • Release date: 2001/3/2
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Audiobooks
  • ISBN: 9780713659290
  • Rating: 7.58 of 10
  • Votes: 563
  • Review by: Raul Hopkins
  • Review rating: 8.89 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/28
  • Duration: 1H11M43S in 256 kbps (19.6 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-25
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: OGG, Musepack, WMA, WAV, MPEG4, FLAC, MP3, AIFF (compression ISO, TAR.Z, ZIP, ACE, JAR, RAR, GZ)
  • Total pages original book: 98
  • Includes a PDF summary of 8 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 6M8S (1.6 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Featuring all the tunes from the Recorder Magic' books one and two, this pack of two CDs also includes backing tracks for each tune so that beginners can hear how the music sounds, then play along to the accompaniments.' Performances and backing tracks offering a wealth of traditional, contemporary and world music styles - perfect for whole group participation.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Wind Instruments, Musical Story & Educational Books For Kids, Children's Music Books
  • Download servers: Dropbox, UsersCloud, BitShare, Google Drive, FileServe, RoarFiles, FreakShare, Microsoft OneDrive, Uploaded, Firedrop. Compressed in ISO, TAR.Z, ZIP, ACE, JAR, RAR, GZ
  • Format: Cd-Audio
  • Approximate value: 16.15 USD
  • Dimensions: 125x142x10mm
  • Weight: 80g
  • Printed by: A & C Black Music
  • Published in: London, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of the genre or collection Audiobooks

More audiobooks of 2001