Just William'S Greatest Hits: The Definitive Collection of Just William Stories [Audiobook] download free by Richmal Crompton

Just William'S Greatest Hits: The Definitive Collection of Just William Stories Audiobook download free by Richmal Crompton
  • Listen audiobook: Just William'S Greatest Hits: The Definitive Collection of Just William Stories
  • Author: Richmal Crompton
  • Release date: 2006/5/15
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Audiobooks
  • ISBN: 9781846071898
  • Rating: 8.05 of 10
  • Votes: 183
  • Review by: Celeste Kunz
  • Review rating: 7.63 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/2
  • Duration: 3H12M37S in 256 kbps (51.8 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-10
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: WMA, MP3, MPEG4, WavPack, WAV, FLAC (compression RZ, Z, DMG, GZ, DEB, RAR, ZIP)
  • Total pages original book: 259
  • Includes a PDF summary of 31 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 23M46S (6.2 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Whether a long-standing fan or a first time listener, this collection of stories is the ultimate Just William audio experience. With over four hours of laugh-out-loud stories, including two stories performed to a live audience, Just William's Greatest Hits! is the perfect entertainment for the whole family. Boring car journeys are a thing of the past! Along with the live stories are Martin Jarvis's personal reflections of recording Just William, giving the listener a true behind- the-scenes insight into how he brings those marvellous characters to life. This is the perfect gift for the Just William fan, whether young or old. The stories included are: 'The Midnight Adventure of Miss Montague'; 'The Outlaws and Cousin Percy'; 'A Bit of Blackmail'; 'William and the Bomb'; 'William and the Snowman'; 'Violet Elizabeth Runs Away'; 'William and the Real Laurence'; 'Finding a School for William'; 'William's Truthful Christmas'; 'The Haunted House'; 'William and the Begging Letter'; 'William and the Badminton Racket'; 'A Question of Exchange'; 'The Weak Spot'; 'William the Rat Lover'; 'The Sweet Little Girl in White' and 'William and the Princess Goldilocks'.4 CDs. 4 hrs 3 mins.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Contemporary Fiction, Classic Books for Children, Adventure Books for Kids
  • Download servers: CloudMe, Dropbox, JustCloud, FreakShare, BitShare, 4Shared, Mediafire. Compressed in RZ, Z, DMG, GZ, DEB, RAR, ZIP
  • Format: Cd-Audio
  • Approximate value: 18.98 USD
  • Dimensions: 125x152x24mm
  • Weight: 198g
  • Printed by: BBC Physical Audio
  • Published in: London, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of the genre or collection Audiobooks

More audiobooks in language English