Alphabet Songs cd [Audiobook] download free by Fiona Pritchard

Alphabet Songs cd Audiobook download free by Fiona Pritchard
  • Listen audiobook: Alphabet Songs cd
  • Author: Fiona Pritchard
  • Release date: 2011/12/25
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Audiobooks
  • ISBN: 9781862092808
  • Rating: 8.07 of 10
  • Votes: 747
  • Review by: Karson Crowe
  • Review rating: 7.5 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/10/24
  • Duration: 2H32M25S in 256 kbps (40.2 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-07-23
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MP3, MP4, FLAC, WMA, MPEG4, AIFF, WAV (compression ZIP, RAR, EML, CBZ)
  • Total pages original book: 201
  • Includes a PDF summary of 23 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 17M17S (4.6 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Featuring American accents, these lively songs provide early learners with a great introduction to the Letterland alphabet. Encourage them to sing along as they learn the sounds the a-z make in words.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: ABC
  • Download servers: BitShare, Nextcloud, Mediafire, FileServe, Zippyshare, MEGA, Microsoft OneDrive, 4Shared, IDrive. Compressed in ZIP, RAR, EML, CBZ
  • Format: Cd-Audio
  • Approximate value: 10.40 USD
  • Dimensions: 125x142x10mm
  • Weight: 96g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Cambridge, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Audiobooks

More audiobooks of 2011