The Avengers - the Lost Episodes: Volume 2 [Audiobook] download free by John Dorney

The Avengers - the Lost Episodes: Volume 2 Audiobook download free by John Dorney
  • Listen audiobook: The Avengers - the Lost Episodes: Volume 2
  • Author: John Dorney
  • Release date: 2014/1/15
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Audiobooks
  • ISBN: 9781781782651
  • Rating: 7.81 of 10
  • Votes: 195
  • Review by: Saoirse Beane
  • Review rating: 9.2 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/3
  • Duration: 1H0M31S in 256 kbps (15.8 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-23
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: FLAC, WMA, AIFF, MP3, MPEG4, WAV (compression ZIP, GZ, RAR, ARC)
  • Total pages original book: 79
  • Includes a PDF summary of 8 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 5M46S (1.6 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Steed and Dr Keel return to action in these four recreations of classic lost episodes. 1. Ashes of Roses. Carol goes undercover at a hairdressing salon, which appears to be at the centre of an arson ring. 2. Please Don't Feed the Animals. Steed takes on blackmailers who are extorting secrets from government officials. 3. The Radioactive Man. Someone is on the loose in London, unwittingly carrying a radioactive isotope. 4. Dance With Death. Dr Keel is framed for murder, and Steed investigates a dance school.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Espionage
  • Download servers: Torrent, LimeTorrents, 4Shared, Dropbox, CmisSync, Mediafire. Compressed in ZIP, GZ, RAR, ARC
  • Format: Cd-Audio
  • Approximate value: 29.95 USD
  • Dimensions: 131x146x43mm
  • Weight: 384g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Maidenhead, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of 2014

More audiobooks of John Dorney

More audiobooks in language English