The zac Power Collection # 4 [Audiobook] download free by Alan King

The zac Power Collection # 4 Audiobook download free by Alan King
  • Listen audiobook: The zac Power Collection # 4
  • Author: Alan King
  • Release date: 2014/7/15
  • Publisher: BOLINDA AUDIO
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Audiobooks
  • ISBN: 9781486213368
  • Rating: 7.12 of 10
  • Votes: 95
  • Review by: Caden Fries
  • Review rating: 7.06 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/10/5
  • Duration: 2H19M34S in 256 kbps (38.4 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-27
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: WavPack, FLAC, MP3, WAV, WMA, MPEG4, ATRAC (compression RAR, TGZ, ZIP, LZO, BZ)
  • Total pages original book: 192
  • Includes a PDF summary of 17 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 13M50S (3.4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: No mission is too dangerous for Zac Power! The world is still in peril and there's only one top-secret agent up to the job. This collection of missions from the blockbuster series includes: Shipwreck, Overdrive, Foul Play, River Rampage, Fossil Fury and Shock Music. Join Zac Power as he battles to save the world...and take the rubbish out!
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Adventure Books for Kids, Mystery Books for Kids
  • Download servers: Google Drive, Torrent, Monova, 4Shared, Mediafire,, Uploaded, Hotfile. Compressed in RAR, TGZ, ZIP, LZO, BZ
  • Format: Cd-Audio
  • Approximate value: 12.60 USD
  • Dimensions: 134.62x170.18x12.7mm
  • Weight: 45.36g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Not Available

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4


More audiobooks of the genre or collection Audiobooks

More audiobooks in language English