Bernice Summerfield - the Story so far Volume 2 [Audiobook] download free by Eddie Robson

Bernice Summerfield - the Story so far Volume 2 Audiobook download free by Eddie Robson
  • Listen audiobook: Bernice Summerfield - the Story so far Volume 2
  • Author: Eddie Robson
  • Release date: 2018/3/19
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Audiobooks
  • ISBN: 9781787035881
  • Rating: 7.41 of 10
  • Votes: 315
  • Review by: Yamileth Cuevas
  • Review rating: 7.96 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/16
  • Duration: 1H15M34S in 256 kbps (20.4 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-01
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: WAV, Vorbis, WMA Lossless, MPEG4, MPEG-4 DST, WMA, MP3, FLAC (compression AZW, RAR, ZIP, IMG, XZ, TAR, LZMA)
  • Total pages original book: 102
  • Includes a PDF summary of 11 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 7M30S (2.2 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: One of two three-story Bernice Summerfield full-cast sets released to celebrate the archaeologist and Doctor companion's 20th anniversary. 4.Every Dark Thought by Eddie Robson. The Doctor (Michael Jayston) has asked for Benny's help digging up some mysterious ruins. He claims they contain the secret of eternal life. Why would the Doctor want that? 5.Empress of the Drahvins by David Llewellyn. Benny and her friend Ruth honestly don't mean to cause a revolution. When they crashland on the planet Drahva, they just want to get off it immediately. But the fearsome matriarchy has other ideas for Benny andRuth. For one thing, they need a new empress. 6. The Angel of History by Una McCormack. Annis is an archaeology lecturer at a university. Under fire from friends, students and the police for holding entirely the wrong view of history, the only person who seems to believe her is a mysterious Professor. Professor Bernice Summerfield was a character created as a companion to the Seventh Doctor by writer and novelist Paul Cornell for the popular 1990s Doctor Who novelisations from Virgin Publishing. Since then she's found a whole new audio life through plays for Big Finish. he Story So Far is a two volume set celebrating Benny's 20th anniversary with Big Finish Productions. This story features not one but two Doctors - David Warner's Doctor-from-a-lost-universe, and Michael Jayston playing a Doctor who quite simply cannot be trusted. CAST: Lisa Bowerman (Bernice Summerfield / Annis), Michael Jayston (The Doctor), David Warner (Professor), Ayesha Antoine (Ruth), Liz Sutherland-Lim (Professor Liyi), Mark Elstob (Chorus), Ross Ford (The Caragot), Eve Karpf (Shekkina), Mina Anwar(Captain Varda), Rosanna Miles (Zabel), Luke MacGregor (Gorath), Joe Shire (Magister Temaire), Hussina Raja (Magistra Alker), Simon Ludders (Magister Feris).
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Space Opera
  • Download servers: FileServe,, Dropbox, FreakShare, Mediafire. Compressed in AZW, RAR, ZIP, IMG, XZ, TAR, LZMA
  • Format: Cd-Audio
  • Approximate value: 21.10 USD
  • Dimensions: 125x142x27mm
  • Weight: 208g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Maidenhead, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of Eddie Robson

More audiobooks in language English