Doctor who - the war Master Series 1 [Audiobook] download free by Nicholas Briggs

Doctor who - the war Master Series 1 Audiobook download free by Nicholas Briggs
  • Listen audiobook: Doctor who - the war Master Series 1
  • Author: Nicholas Briggs
  • Release date: 2018/9/20
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Audiobooks
  • ISBN: 9781787033931
  • Rating: 8.17 of 10
  • Votes: 117
  • Review by: Ruby Breen
  • Review rating: 7.85 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/29
  • Duration: 1H51M20S in 256 kbps (30.6 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-23
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MPEG4, FLAC, MP3, WAV, ATRAC, AAC, WMA, AIFF (compression ARC, TBZ, TGZ, RAR, ZIP, LZ)
  • Total pages original book: 153
  • Includes a PDF summary of 17 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 12M20S (3.4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: The Time War is an epic conflict unpinning much of the story arcs of the most recent series of Doctor Who on TV. Here, Sir Derek Jacobi reprises his terrifying turn as the Doctor's arch nemesis The Master from episode Utopia, to show how the character survived in a universe torn apart by war. Contains four stories; 1. Beneath the Viscoid by Nicholas Briggs. On the ocean planet Gardezza, deep beneath the Viscoid, a mysterious capsule is recovered from the Time War, and an equally mysterious stranger found within. The Doctor's reputation precedes him, even here... but can he be trusted? 2. The Good Master by Janine H Jones. The Time War rages around Arcking - a planet serving as a sanctuary for the sick and injured. But Arcking is protected by a mysterious, powerful force: a force the Master will stop at nothing to harness... even if time itself is against him. 3. The Sky Man by James Goss. When his new companion decides to save a planet, the Master indulges this most futile of requests. Materialising on a primitive, agrarian world, both the strangers quickly find their place in it... until fallout from the War invades their happy paradise. 4. The Heavenly Paradigm by Guy Adams. With his plans approaching fruition, the Master travels to Stamford Bridge in the 1970s: a location he believes might hold the key to his success. But what terrible secret lurks under the stairs of No. 24 Marigold Lane? And what sacrifices will the Master make in the name of ultimate victory? CAST: Sir Derek Jacobi (The War Master) and Nicholas Briggs (The Daleks), Jacqueline King (Nius), Deirdre Mullins(Osen), Mark Elstob (Glortz),Rachel Atkins (Major Desra), Hannah Barker (Phila), Jonny Green (Cole Jarnish), Jacob Dudman(Arcking 12 Computer), Emily Barber (Elidh), Robert Daws (Anvar), Nerys Hughes (Mrs Wilson), Jonathan Bailey (Marigold Lane Computer).
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Space Opera
  • Download servers: Hotfile, Dropbox, 4Shared, Torrent, FreakShare, Uploaded, Wuala, 1337x. Compressed in ARC, TBZ, TGZ, RAR, ZIP, LZ
  • Format: Cd-Audio
  • Approximate value: 35.66 USD
  • Dimensions: 125x142x44mm
  • Weight: 394g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Maidenhead, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of Nicholas Briggs

More audiobooks of 2018

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Audiobooks